Nav-Aids Ltd. logo

 


Nav-Aids Ltd. - logo arrow

HOME   ABOUT   NEW   PRODUCTS   CATALOG   DISTRIBUTORS   SERVICE   SEARCH   CONTACT

Pitot Static Test Equipment and RVSM Air Data Accessories Kits

Nav-Aids Ltd is ISO 9001: 2008 Certified   Cage Code: 38002

Nav-Aids Ltd  Distributors

You can order original Nav-Aids pitot static test adaptors and air data accessories kits directly from Nav-Aids or from these distributors:

USA

Aero Express, Inc.

Pat Olson

1-816-246-4500 Ext. 109

sales@aeroexpress.com


Barfield Inc.

Curtis lamb

1-305-894-5409

curtis.lamb@barfieldinc.com


DAC International

Doug Cowan

1-512-331-5323

dcowan@dacint.com


Dallas Avionics, Inc.

Clint Borland

1-214-320-9770

cb@dallasavionics.com


Edmo Distributors

Mark Gardner

1-800-235-3300

  mark@edmo.com


General Electric

David Sheller

1-281-921-2509

David.Sheller@GE.com

Ireland

Classic Technology Ltd.

Bill or Patrick Kinsella

353-45-896660

info@classictechnology.ie


France

Wika Instruments

Frederic Poirier

Direct +33 1 78 70 49 42

Mobile +33 6 75 27 18 45

Frederic.poirier@wika.com


Spain

Alava Ingenieros

Jose Carlos Cremades

Direct +34 91 567 97 44

Mobile +34 648 203 477

jccremades@grupoalava.com


India

Jaitha Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.

Kolkata, India

Phone: 91-33-24866412 / Mobile: 91-9339458412 / 9903238412

jaitha@vsnl.com


China

United Enterprise Group Ltd.

Guangzhou, China

Michael Liu - General Manager

Phone: 86-20-66853280

sales@ueaviation.com

Home | About Nav-Aids Ltd | New | Products | Service | Search | Contact | Site Map

Nav-Aids Online Catalogue

Commuter & Corporate

Transport & Civil

Airbus Helicopters    Other Helicopters

Military     UAVs & Spacecraft

aircraft ground support equipment, G.S.E., aircraft ground test equipment, air data accessories, pitot, static test equipment, pitot test adaptors, static test adaptors, static blanking adaptors, pitot static testers, pitot probe covers, static port covers, Nav-Aids Ltd (426 bytes)Nav-Aids Ltd. - Aviation Ground Support Equipment

Copyright 1998 - 2017 Nav-Aids Ltd

Web Services by

Nav-Aids Ltd (219 bytes)