NAV-AIDS LTD. DISTRIBUTORS:


You can order original Nav-Aids pitot static test adaptors and air data
accessories kits directly from Nav-Aids or from these distributors.
UNITED STATES
Aero Express, Inc.
Pat Olsen
1-816-246-4500 Ext. 109
sales@aeroexpress.com

Barfield Inc.
Curtis Lamb
1-305-894-5409
curtis.lamb@barfieldinc.com

Dallas Avionics, Inc.
Clint Borland
1-214-320-9770
cb@dallasavionics.com

Edmo Distributors
Mark Gardner
1-800-235-3300
mark@edmo.com

General Electric
David Sheller
1-281-921-2509
david.sheller@ge.com

DAC International Inc.
Julie Westcott
1- 512-331-5323
jwestcott@dacint.com

UK & IRELAND
Classic Technology Ltd.
Bill or Patrick Kinsella
353-45-896660
info@classictechnology.ie
INDIA
Jaitha Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.
Kolkata, India
91-33-24866412
Mobile: 91-9339458412 / 9903238412
jaitha@vsnl.com
CHINA
United Enterprise Group Ltd.
Guangzhou, China
Michael Liu - General Manager
86-20-66853280
sales@ueaviation.com
FRANCE
Wika Instruments
Frédéric Poirier
Direct +33 1 78 70 49 42
Mobile +33 6 75 27 18 45
Frederic.poirier@wika.com
SPAIN
Alava Ingenieros
Jose Carlos Cremades
Direct +34 91 567 97 44
Mobile +34 648 203 477
jccremades@grupoalava.com